PDA

View Full Version : So...NO ONE noticed Williams in EVO?

Wobba
02-07-2010, 22:32
Arguably the best most respected performance car magazine in the World:

Page 100, 20 years of Clio and a head to head of all the best Clio's...including the Willy...If you don't read anything else, read the last paragraph ;)

northy
02-07-2010, 22:35
just bought it this evening.

0001 out in the rain!!!! :roll:

can someone check when 0001 was last featured - what plate was it on??

Im sure it was differant to what it is on now

Wobba
02-07-2010, 22:59
Yea I have last mag it was in somewhere....think it is still here, but may be in a box of mags someone took away recently to sort through.

Pretty sure it was same plate...

ThRaXaIR
02-07-2010, 23:05
i assume it was good news? :D

Wobba
02-07-2010, 23:08
Go buy it, Tomtom :)

katbloke
02-07-2010, 23:19
yeh ive got it birthday write up, that green 200 looks good though

hanging my head inshame

Daz.
03-07-2010, 11:00
I got my subscription through the post, I read it, I put it down again.

Typical road tester verdict, spends a day with them all, picks a winner, goes back to his regular ride.

2 live
03-07-2010, 12:22

oh no....a car in the rain...ffs mate.....its built to be driven. whats the point in having one of the best 'drivers' cars out there to leave it sat in a garage/barn/storage facility??

no pleasure to be had in looking at the things, its all about gettin behind the wheel n REALLY puttin a smile on yer face. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

ianbirch
03-07-2010, 12:52

oh no....a car in the rain...ffs mate.....its built to be driven. whats the point in having one of the best 'drivers' cars out there to leave it sat in a garage/barn/storage facility??

no pleasure to be had in looking at the things, its all about gettin behind the wheel n REALLY puttin a smile on yer face. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Yes yes..... we know :roll: