PDA

View Full Version : *A Special video*

seb182
27-07-2005, 19:31
This is my first attempt with windows movie maker so don't flame me!

its a vid of my first ring trip - only 2.5 mb so enjoy.

http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=rinttripfirsttake

big hp
27-07-2005, 19:36
The 182 looks out of place :roll:

:wink:

seb182
27-07-2005, 19:48
yeah cheers for that :D

richy
27-07-2005, 19:51
u see the esc cosworth reg M600 BHP ive driven that a few year ago, was running straight cut box, extra injectors for avaition fuel, hydrolic handbrakes, coilovers, adustable TCA's all sorts

seb182
27-07-2005, 19:58
^^cool there are some sweet motors at the ring.

edde
27-07-2005, 20:03
The Williams realy didn't fitted in there last time.

Its worth less than the wheels on some cars.

Although unlike some cars I didn't crash into anything and could bring a set of spare tyres with me.

edde
27-07-2005, 20:05
^^cool there are some sweet motors at the ring.
Yep problem is I seemed to rarly meet them on the track.
Only thing is if you own an M3 CSL or a GT3/ GT3RS your just common and normal none even notices.
There was a Carera GT there last time what a noise though humm.

richy
27-07-2005, 20:07
cool im hoping to go next year, how much it cost u on average edde? how mnay days u go etc and seb182?

seb182
27-07-2005, 20:11
total cost for everything was about 350 - 400 and i was there for three days.

richy
27-07-2005, 20:12
thats isnt to bad, thats ferrys etc inc then

Jan
27-07-2005, 20:17
I'm in richy :D

let's get a little road trip sorted....

richy
27-07-2005, 20:19
I'm in richy :D

let's get a little road trip sorted....
nice one i genuinly think we should do a trip there, i know not everyone will due to costs! but i wanna go!!!! before i sell the clio

Jan
27-07-2005, 20:22
i'm adding up the cost of this weekend and i don't recon the 'ring would be much more expensive really :shock:

let's get it in the pipeline... :P

richy
27-07-2005, 20:23