PDA

View Full Version : Hello all

sancho
13-11-2009, 21:19
Hi everyone, I'm a noob :oops: but hope to be around for a while. I'm after a Williams at the moment (see my WANTED! in the for sale section).

Not much to say, my name's Adam and I'm a project manager in housing development (great career choice at the moment....). I am also a member of a classic car club in London (www.classiccarclub.co.uk) and have developed a habit of buying cars, keeping them for 6 months to a year, then passing them on to the club in exchange for membership points. We've semi-agreed that they'd take a Williams and that's what I most want out of the cars we've discussed, hence me turning up and trying to get hold of a straight, original one. How hard can it be?......

Mark E-J
24-11-2009, 22:01
welcome buddy!

LEIGH-ANNE
24-11-2009, 22:18
Nice.

Welcome to the site mate! How hard can it be you say.... :headbutt:

Good luck is all i can say. Your strugle finding a good one - although when one comes up snap it up quick imo!

Id like to no more on how that club works...sounds intresting :D

Coops
25-11-2009, 10:02
Leight-Anne is always 'stuggling' ;-)

welcome mate and good luck in your search!

Archie
25-11-2009, 19:00