PDA

View Full Version : dialogys



MAXIBOY
06-02-2007, 17:16
what is the minimum spec that these will need to run on please

MAXIBOY
08-02-2007, 14:13
anyone know

Justin..
08-02-2007, 14:55
you should get asll the required soft ware to run it

MAXIBOY
08-02-2007, 17:05
i meant minimum system requirement as i have been given an old 200 meg dell and was thinking of setting this up purely as a dialogys machine

Clio_GTT
08-02-2007, 17:15
i meant minimum system requirement as i have been given an old 200 meg dell and was thinking of setting this up purely as a dialogys machine

the question begs to be asked... whhhhhhhhhyyyy ?

lol

it might run, just about lol